top of page

Meet the Team


Stella Scott - Chief Executive Officer

Lee Tivey - Facilities / IT Administrator & Finance Officer

Catriona Paterson - Development Worker & Team Leader

Becky Daykin - Community Activator for Sawley & Sandiacre

Gloria Umoru - Connect Erewash Development Worker

Abi Falade - Community Development Administrator

Clare Sedgwick - Senior GP Link Worker & Team Leader

Lorraine Rhodes - GP Link Worker

Paula Farmer - GP Link Worker

Sally Bryan - GP Link Worker

Laura Jogela-Williams - GP Link Worker

Ben Clay - GP Link Worker

Aaron Ishmael - GP Link Worker

Sarah Briggs - Children & Young Peoples GP Link Worker

Kathryn Russell - Volunteer Co-ordinator & Team Leader

Jenni Alsbury - Home from Hospital Coordinator

Rebecca Henry - Shopping Coordinator

Flora Grainger - Volunteer Support Worker

Cassie Hartshorne - Shopper


Emma Duthie - Communications Officer

Freddie Winter - Mental Health Forum Administrator

Liam Statham - Operations Director & Living Well Locality Co-ordinator

Sonia Richardson - Mental Health & Suicide Prevention Development Worker

Tanya Gedvillo - Cleaner

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces
  • twitter
bottom of page